Program Coordinators

This is the list of the Program Coordinators
for the Activities of the FLC Seniors Club.

Activity
Contact Person
Contact Info

Bridge

Tuesday Evening (Duplicate) — Peter Weir
Bridge Lessons (Wed Evenings)
— Lynn Lester-Lee
Thursday Afternoon (Drop In) — John Coleman
Thursday Evening (Drop In) — Carol Gunn
403-225-1631
403-271-9440
bridgelessons@flcseniors.ca
403-256-1969
403-271-4518

Brushstrokes

Krista Gowland
403-271-0337
brushstrokes@flcseniors.ca

Bus Tours

Ron Antonchuk
403-203-1772
bustours@flcseniors.ca

Calligraphy

Connie Houlden
403-271-4103
calligraphy@flcseniors.ca

Camera Club

Dianne Williams
403-271-8520
cameraclub@flcseniors.ca

Casino

Mike Hughes
403-278-3669
casino@flcseniors.ca

Coffee Group

Mickie Ashman
403-251-0607
coffeegroup@flcseniors.ca

Cribbage

Bill Tymchyshyn
403-454-4947
cribbage@flcseniors.ca

Curling

Ron Antonchuk
403-203-1772
curling@flcseniors.ca

Cycling

Tyrone Lester
403-246-2077
cycling@flcseniors.ca

Golf

Terry Sly
403-256-7140
golf@flcseniors.ca

Line Dancing

Joan Gurel
403-271-6290
linedancing@flcseniors.ca

Mahjong

Kathy Haskell
403-280-4845
mahjong@flcseniors.ca

Outdoor Club

Jiri Bartek
403-274-6517
outdoorclub@flcseniors.ca

Qigong

Barbara Bruhl-Lipiec
403-816-5168
qigong@flcseniors.ca

Social

Ann Clark
403-201-0137
social@flcseniors.ca

Stage West Theatre

Kitty Whitehead
403-271-4016
stagewest@flcseniors.ca

Tai Chi

Juliette Lemieux-Gordon
403-225-1593
taichi@flcseniors.ca

Theatre Calgary

John Buysschaert
403-271-0622
theatrecalgary@flcseniors.ca

Tile Rummy

Darlene Kendel
403-281-1371
tilerummy@flcseniors.ca

Trico Centre Drop In Classes

Trico Centre
55+ Aqua Coffee — Gwenda Raymond-Jones
55+ Gentle Fit & Coffee Time — Bob Watterburg
403-278-7542
403-460-3586
403-271-4686

Vertigo Theatre

Lynn Lester-Lee
403-271-9440
vertigo@flcseniors.ca

Whist

Donnalee Lamson
403-281-6134
whist@flcseniors.ca

Workshop Theatre

Joanne Anson
403-278-7616
workshop@flcseniors.ca

Yoga

Luisa Bell
403-278-2664
yoga@flcseniors.ca

Board of Directors